8 (800) 770 07 95 8 (495) 775 07 95
12-14 12.2017
8 (800) 770 07 95 8 (495) 775 07 95

With the support of

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT POLICY

When official information or direct quotations from exhibition-forum “ECOTECH” participants are used in media materials, they should be accompanied by a reference to the exhibition-forum “ECOTECH”, and the source of the information must be credited. Electronic media should include a link to the Forum website if it was taken from the official website. Alterations, embellishments, or the distortion of any copied (cited) information is strictly prohibited.

Print media/radio — any article or interview on the exhibition-forum “ECOTECH” must contain a reference to the exhibition-forum “ECOTECH”, in the form of text or the official logo.

Television — any program filmed or interview given at the exhibition-forum “ECOTECH” venue must include a reference to exhibition-forum “ECOTECH”, in the form of text or the official logo.

Online publications — any article or interview covering the exhibition-forum “ECOTECH”  must include a reference to the exhibition-forum “ECOTECH”, in the form of text or the official logo.

Photography — any photograph must include a reference to the exhibition-forum “ECOTECH”, in the form of text or the official logo.

Blogs/social networking sites — when using official information obtained through participation in the exhibition-forum, quoting statements made by participants of the exhibition-forum “ECOTECH” (which should be obtained only with the participant’s express permission), or when using prepared materials found online (on blogs, social networking sites, etc.), all information divulged must be accurate.

The Forum Organizers accept no responsibility for statements Participants make in the blogosphere or on social networking sites. The exhibition-forum “ECOTECH” reserves the right to use text from articles, photographs, and video footage made or received by media representatives during preparations or during the exhibition-forum itself. If used, such material will include a reference crediting the producer of the material in question.

8 (800) 770 07 95 8 (495) 775 07 95
12-14 12.2017
8 (800) 770 07 95 8 (495) 775 07 95

При поддержке

ПОЛИТИКА УПОМИНАНИЙ

При использовании официальной информации и цитировании высказываний участников выставки-форума готовые материалы должны содержать упоминание выставки-форума «ЭКОТЕХ» и источник полученной информации или содержать ссылку на сайт выставки-форума, если информация взята с сайта. Внесение каких-либо изменений, добавлений или искажений в копируемую (цитируемую) информацию не допускается.

Печатные СМИ/Радио — любая программа или интервью, взятые на территории проведения выставки-форума «ЭКОТЕХ», должны содержать упоминание о выставке-форуме «ЭКОТЕХ» (текст или эмблема/логотип).

Телевидение — любая программа или интервью, взятые на территории проведения выставки-форума «ЭКОТЕХ», должны содержать упоминание о выставке-форуме «ЭКОТЕХ» (текст или эмблема/логотип).

Интернет-публикации — любая статья или интервью, написанные в ходе работы или по итогам выставки-форума «ЭКОТЕХ», должны содержать упоминание о выставке-форуме «ЭКОТЕХ» (текст или эмблема/логотип).

Фотографии — любая выпущенная фотография должна содержать упоминание о выставке-форуме «ЭКОТЕХ» в изображении или в подписи (текст или эмблема/логотип).

Блоги/социальные сети — при использовании официальной информации, полученной в рамках участия в выставке-форуме «ЭКОТЕХ», и цитировании высказываний участников выставки-форума (цитирование участников должно происходить с их личного согласия) готовые материалы, размещаемые в Интернет (блоги, социальные сети и др.) должны содержать достоверные факты.

Организаторы выставки-форума «ЭКОТЕХ» не несут ответственности за высказывания участников блогосферы, социальных сетей. Организаторы информируют, что имеют право на использование текста статей, фото- и видеоматериалов, полученных или созданных представителями СМИ во время подготовки или проведения мероприятий выставки-форума «ЭКОТЕХ», со ссылкой на авторов данных материалов.